Home > About Us > Our Staff > Staff Emails

Staff Emails

School Leaders


Designation
quek li gek 1.jpg

Mrs Quek Li Gek
CHIA_Li_Gek@schools.gov.sg

Principal
aileen sim.jpg




Ms Sim Aileen
Aileen_SIM@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal (EO)
chua nga woon.jpg
Ms Chua Nga Woon
CHUA_Nga_Woon@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal (Administration)

Deans


li wei te.jpg



Mr Lee Wei Te 
lee_wei_te@moe.edu.sg

Instructional Programme

Lim_Lin_Lin.jpg



Ms Lim Lin Lin
lim_lin_lin@moe.edu.sg

Co-Curricular Programme


Mrs Wong Yu Ting
hiew_yu_ting@moe.edu.sg

School Staff Developer


Heads of Department


Mr Ng Eng Kee1.jpg
Mr Ng Eng Kee
ng_eng_kee@moe.edu.sg

Aesthetics

Mrs Low Hwee Hwee
oh_hwee_hwee@moe.edu.sg
Character & Citizenship Education

Mr Tan Tiah Hui
tan_tiah_hui@moe.edu.sg

Design & Technology
Ms Renaa Kaur1.jpg




Ms Reena Kaur
reena_kaur@moe.edu.sg

English Language & Literature
mrs_vj.jpg
Mrs Vijay Neeraja neeraja_sangarapillai@moe.edu.sg
Humanities

Mr Lee Wei Te 
lee_wei_te@moe.edu.sg

Infocomm Technology (ICT)
kok lai fong.jpg




Ms Kok Lai Fong
kok_lai_fong@moe.edu.sg

Mathematics
Mrs Er Hui Chin1.jpg

Mrs Er Hwee Chin
ng_hwee_chin@moe.edu.sg

Mother Tongue Languages
Mrs Era Sidhu1.jpg
Mrs Sidhu Era
cheong_era@moe.edu.sg

Physical Education and CCA

Ms Chee Vivien
chee_may_shan_vivien@moe.edu.sg
Science

Year Head (Lower Secondary)

Ms Lim Lin Lin
lim_lin_lin@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (Upper Secondary)

Subject Heads


Mrs Koh Si Ping.jpg
Mrs Koh Si Ping                    
chan_si_ping@moe.edu.sg
Character & Citizenship Education
mr_indra.jpg
Mr Indra Ahmad (covering)
indra_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
Data & Innovation  

Mrs Ho Diana
wee_leng_hoon_diana@moe.edu.sg
Education & Career Guidance

Mrs Sim Shirley
English Language & Literature
Mrs_Lim_Maggie.jpg
Mrs Lim Maggie
lo_mei_ee@moe.edu.sg
Humanities
wongkhaiyusm.jpg
Mr Wong Khai Yu
wong_khai_yu@moe.edu.sg
Mathematics
Ho Lian Ya.JPG




Ms Ho Lian Ya
ho_lian_ya@moe.edu.sg
Student Leadership
veena lee.jpg
Ms Veena Lee 
lee_chai_ching_veena@moe.edu.sg
Student Management

Ms Deepa
deepa_patkunan@moe.edu.sg
Science

Ms Ng Colleen
colleen_ng@moe.edu.sg
Sports Secretary

Senior Teachers


rajah.jpg
Mrs Rajah Padhmeni
padhmeni_sethembram@moe.edu.sg
Chemistry
joyce_chong.jpg
Mrs Chong Joyce
chan_wai_ling_joyce@moe.edu.sg
Chemistry
hu min.jpg
Mdm Hu Min
hu_min@moe.edu.sg

Chinese Language

Mrs Koh Ee Lin
lim_ee_lin@moe.edu.sg
English Language

Mrs Ramesh Christina
ramesh_maria_christina@moe.edu.sg
English Language

Mrs Nair Ambika
ambika_nair@moe.edu.sg
Food and Consumer Education

Ms Chia Audrey
audrey_chia_sor_siang@moe.edu.sg

History

Mrs Koh Mei Chin
tang_mei_chin@moe.edu.sg
Mathematics

Organisation Support


Toh Xinyi.JPG
Ms Toh Xinyi
TOH_Xinyi@schools.gov.sg

Administration Manager

Mrs Leo Sim Ping
soh_sim_ping@moe.edu.sg

Administrative Executive
teo kim che.jpg




Mr Teo Kim Che
teo_kim_che@moe.edu.sg
Operations Manager

PL Care (Counselling Programme)


Kelda Chan.JPG
Ms Chan Sze Mun, Kelda
chan_sze_mun_kelda@moe.edu.sg
Allied Educator (Counselling)
Ms Ginn.JPG





Ms Tiang Ginn Wah

tiang_ginn_wah@schools.gov.sg

Education and Career Guidance

Ms Hoe Cheryl
hoe_jiaxin_cheryl@moe.edu.sg
Allied Educator (Learning & Behavioural Support)

Helen_Toh.jpg




Mrs Helen Toh
helen_toh@moe.edu.sg
Part-time School Counselor

Christian Ministry Staff

Prefectorial Board


EDENA GOH JIA EN(HP).jpg



Edena Goh Jia'En
Head Prefect
AMATATSU YUKO(VHP).jpg



Amatatsu Yuko
Vice Head Prefect
KELYN CHAN SIQI(VHP).jpg



Kelyn Chan Siqi
Vice Head Prefect

Year Coordinators (Year 2019)


ng yu fang.jpg
Ms Ng Yu Fang

ng_yu_fang@moe.edu.sg



S1 Year Coordinator
rophi_lee.jpg
Ms Lee Rophi
lee_jia_ern_rophi@moe.edu.sg
S1 Assistant Year Coordinator
justina yee.jpg



Ms Yee Justina
yee_huiming_justina@moe.edu.sg



S2 Year Coordinator
Ms Alexandria Seah Ming Qi1.jpg



Ms Seah Alexandria

alexandria_seah_ming_qi@moe.edu.sg
S2 Assistant Year Coordinator
Ms Das Ruth.jpg



Ms Das Ruth Hannah
das_ruth_hannah@moe.edu.sg



S3 Year Coordinator
vicky.jpg



Mdm Vikneswary d/o Thanabalu
vikneswary_thanabalu@moe.edu.sg
S3 Assistant Year Coordinator
mrs christopher.jpg


Mrs Christopher Jesumathy
jesumathy_christopher@moe.edu.sg




S4/5 Year Coordinator
goh_sze_nee.jpg



Ms Goh Sze Nee
goh_sze_nee@moe.edu.sg

S4/5 Assistant Year Coordinator

Form & Co-Form Teachers (Year 2019)


Class Form Teacher
Co-Form Teacher
Sec 1.1
Mr Indra Ahmad
indra_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
audrey chia.jpgMs Chia Audrey 
audrey_chia_sor_siang@moe.edu.sg
Sec 1.2

Eileen Sin.JPGMs Eileen Sin Yu Ling
eileen_sin_yu_ling@moe.edu.sg

Ms_Choo_Melissa.jpgMrs Soh Melissa
choo_mei_yan_melissa@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Koh Ee Lin
lim_ee_lin@moe.edu.sg
Sec 1.3
Adin.jpg Ms Adin
adinursuryani_a@moe.edu.sg
hu min.jpg Mdm Hu Min
hu_min@moe.edu.sg

jasmine_lauren.jpg Ms Jasmine Lauren
claricoates_jasmine_lauren@moe.edu.sg
Sec 1.4
brenda colleemallay.jpgMrs Colleemallay Brenda
colleemallay_brenda@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Rajah Padhmeni 
padhmeni_sethembram@moe.edu.sg

inr.jpgMr Foo Jonathan
foo_qihui@moe.edu.sg
Sec 1.5
Mr Eran Low1.jpgMr Low Wi Khiang
low_wi_khiang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Li Hongyan.jpgMs Li Hongyan
li_hongyan@moe.edu.sg
Sec 1.6a
Mrs Gita Nair1.jpg Mdm Gita Nair
gita_k_b_nair@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Rophi
lee_jia_ern_rophi@moe.edu.sg
Sec 1.6b
anne victor.jpgMs Victor Anne Marguerite
victor_anne_marguerite@moe.edu.sg
Faezah Al Rashid.JPGMs Faezah Al Rashid
faezah_al_rashid@moe.edu.sg
Sec 1.7
Dong_Zilei.JPGMs Dong Zilei
dong_zilei@moe.edu.sg
arista_pang.jpg
Ms Pang Arista

 Sec 2.1
Mrs Tan Puay Teng
koh_puay_teng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ramesh Christina
ramesh_maria_christina@moe.edu.sg
 Sec 2.2
Ms Norhaida Kamaludin
norhaida_kamaludin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Nair Ambika
ambika_nair@moe.edu.sg
 Sec 2.3
tan_yingxi_isa.jpgMs Tan Isa
tan_yingxi_isa@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Durka
durka_kuppa_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg
 Sec 2.4
Ms Lim Chinn Lynette.jpgMs Lim Chinn Lynette
chinn_lynette_lim@moe.edu.sg
Ms Alexandria Seah Ming Qi1.jpg Ms Seah Alexandria
alexandria_seah_ming_qi@moe.edu.sg
 Sec 2.5
Mr Azlan Bin1.jpg Mr Norazlan Ibrahim
norazlan_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ho Diana
wee_leng_hoon_diana@moe.edu.sg
 Sec 2.6a
Mr Lee Yen Chai
lee_yen_chai@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Colleen
colleen_ng@moe.edu.sg
 Sec 2.6b
Ms Nur Zahira
nur_zahira@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Koh Mei Chin
tang_mei_chin@moe.edu.sg
 Sec 2.7
Low Soo Ching.JPG Ms Low Soo Ching
low_soo_ching@moe.edu.sg
tan en xin.jpgMrs Tan En Xin
shee_en_xin@moe.edu.sg

serene seetoh.jpg Ms Serene Seetoh
seetoh_phui_yee_serene@moe.edu.sg
 Sec 3.1
Mr Chai Wee Jie
chai_wee_jie@moe.edu.sg
cheryl tan.jpgMs Tan Jue Ling Cheryl
tan_jue_ling_cheryl@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Chong Joyce
chan_wai_ling_joyce@moe.edu.sg
Sec 3.2 alicia.jpgMs Alicia Loh
loh_yuanzhen@moe.edu.sg

vicky.jpgMdm Vikneswary d/o Thanabalu
vikneswary_thanabalu@moe.edu.sg

Ms Leong Yin Pheng
leong_yin_pheng@moe.edu.sg
Sec 3.3
Mrs Neoh Terh Ling
diva.jpg Mr Divakaran
divakaran_kuppusamy@moe.edu.sg
Sec 3.4

lam_chern_yang.jpgMr Lam Cherng Yang
lam_cherng_yang@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Koh Si Ping.jpg Mrs Koh Si Ping
chan_si_ping@moe.edu.sg
Sec 3.5 Ms Wang Wei Ling
wang_wei_ling@moe.edu.sg
wang_jing.jpgMs Wang Jing
wang_jing@moe.edu.sg
Sec 3.6 Mr Liew Koi Chin
liew_koi_chin@moe.edu.sg
natasha.jpgMs Natasha Nadia
natasha_nadia_razman@moe.edu.sg
Sec 3.7 Mdm Zalena
zalena_aman@moe.edu.sg
Ms Deepa
deepa_patkunan@moe.edu.sg
Sec 3.8 nur zetty abd kadir.jpgMs Nur Zetty Bte Abdul Kadir
nur_zetty_abd_kadir@moe.edu.sg
wongkhaiyusm.jpgMr Wong Khai Yu
wong_khai_yu@moe.edu.sg
Sec 3.9
henry.jpgMr Lee Henry
lee_tsun_wee_henry@moe.edu.sg
grace quek.jpg Ms Quek Grace
grace_quek@moe.edu.sg
Sec 4.1
Mdm Shi Fu Di
shi_fudi@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ong En Chee
ng_en_chee@moe.edu.sg
Sec 4.2
Ms Lau Doreen
lau_ying_ying_doreen@moe.edu.sg
Mrs_Lim_Maggie.jpgMrs Lim Maggie
lo_mei_ee@moe.edu.sg
 
Sec 4.3 ms bai zhaozhi.jpg Ms Bai Zhaozhi
zhaozhi_bai@moe.edu.sg
Ho Lian Ya.JPGMs Ho Lian Ya
ho_lian_ya@moe.edu.sg
Sec 4.4 Mdm Yu Dong
yu_dong@moe.edu.sg
koh teck yong.jpgMr Koh Teck Yong
koh_teck_yong@moe.edu.sg 
Sec 4.5 Ms Intan
noor_intan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zhu Li Li 
zhu_li_li@moe.edu.sg
Sec 4.6 Ms Sarah Teo
teo_xuening_sarah@moe.edu.sg
Ms Goh Sze Nee
goh_sze_nee@moe.edu.sg
Sec 4.7 Mr Ong Hoong Siong
ong_hoong_siong@moe.edu.sg
yap wee cheng.jpgMs Yap Wee Cheng
yap_wee_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Sec 4.8 divyalayka.jpgMs Divyalayka
divyalayka_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg
lim pei yng.jpgMdm Lim Pei Yng
lim_pei_yng@moe.edu.sg
Sec 4.9 Ms Woo Yan Lin
woo_yan_lin@moe.edu.sg
  Mrs Soh Sok Hoon
chua_sok_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Sec 5.1
Ms Yvette Fernandez1.jpgMs Yvette Fernandez
fernandez_yvette@moe.edu.sg
veena lee.jpgMs Veena Lee 
lee_chai_ching_veena@moe.edu.sg

Other Subject Teachers

LOW KEE HEONG.jpg




Mr Low Kee Heong

low_kee_heong@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Angullia Irene
TAN SWEE HOON.jpg

Mdm Tan Swee Hoon
tan_swee_hoon@moe.edu.sg




Ms Tang Siao Shi
tang_siao_shi@moe.edu.sg





Eileen Quek.jpg
Ms Eileen Quek
eileen_quek_ee_ling@moe.edu.sg