Home > About Us > Our Staff > Staff Emails

Staff Emails

School Leaders


Designation
quek li gek 1.jpg

Mrs Quek Li Gek
CHIA_Li_Gek@schools.gov.sg

Principal
aileen sim.jpg




Ms Sim Aileen
Aileen_SIM@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal (EO)
chua nga woon.jpg
Ms Chua Nga Woon
CHUA_Nga_Woon@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal (Administration)

Deans


li wei te.jpg



Mr Lee Wei Te 
lee_wei_te@moe.edu.sg

Instructional Programme

Lim_Lin_Lin.jpg



Ms Lim Lin Lin
lim_lin_lin@moe.edu.sg

Co-Curricular Programme


Mrs Wong Yu Ting
hiew_yu_ting@moe.edu.sg

School Staff Developer


Heads of Department


Mr Ng Eng Kee1.jpg
Mr Ng Eng Kee
ng_eng_kee@moe.edu.sg

Aesthetics

Mrs Low Hwee Hwee
oh_hwee_hwee@moe.edu.sg
Character & Citizenship Education

Mr Tan Tiah Hui
tan_tiah_hui@moe.edu.sg

Design & Technology
Ms Renaa Kaur1.jpg




Ms Reena Kaur
reena_kaur@moe.edu.sg

English Language & Literature
mrs_vj.jpg
Mrs Vijay Neeraja neeraja_sangarapillai@moe.edu.sg
Humanities

Mr Lee Wei Te 
lee_wei_te@moe.edu.sg

Infocomm Technology (ICT)
kok lai fong.jpg




Ms Kok Lai Fong
kok_lai_fong@moe.edu.sg

Mathematics
Mrs Er Hui Chin1.jpg

Mrs Er Hwee Chin
ng_hwee_chin@moe.edu.sg

Mother Tongue Languages
Mrs Era Sidhu1.jpg
Mrs Sidhu Era
cheong_era@moe.edu.sg

Physical Education and CCA

Ms Chee Vivien
chee_may_shan_vivien@moe.edu.sg
Science

Ms Lim Lin Lin
lim_lin_lin@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (Upper Secondary)

Subject Heads


Mrs Koh Si Ping.jpg
Mrs Koh Si Ping                    
chan_si_ping@moe.edu.sg
Character & Citizenship Education
Lin Eileen.JPG




Ms Lin Eileen
lin_yuling_eileen@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Language
mr_indra.jpg
Mr Indra Ahmad
indra_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
Data & Innovation
justina yee.jpg




Ms Yee Justina
yee_huiming_justina@moe.edu.sg
Education and Career Guidance (Covering)

Mrs Sim Shirley
English Language & Literature
Mrs_Lim_Maggie.jpg
Mrs Lim Maggie
lo_mei_ee@moe.edu.sg
Humanities
wongkhaiyusm.jpg
Mr Wong Khai Yu
wong_khai_yu@moe.edu.sg
Mathematics
Ho Lian Ya.JPG




Ms Ho Lian Ya
ho_lian_ya@moe.edu.sg
Student Leadership
veena lee.jpg
Ms Veena Lee 
lee_chai_ching_veena@moe.edu.sg
Student Management

Ms Deepa
deepa_patkunan@moe.edu.sg
Science

Ms Ng Colleen
colleen_ng@moe.edu.sg
Sports Secretary
Ms_Choo_Melissa.jpg




Mrs Melissa Soh
choo_mei_yan_melissa@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head (Covering)

Senior Teachers


rajah.jpg
Mrs Rajah Padhmeni
padhmeni_sethembram@moe.edu.sg
Chemistry
joyce_chong.jpg
Mrs Chong Joyce
chan_wai_ling_joyce@moe.edu.sg
Chemistry

Mrs Koh Ee Lin
lim_ee_lin@moe.edu.sg
English Language

Mrs Ramesh Christina
ramesh_maria_christina@moe.edu.sg
English Language

Mrs Nair Ambika
ambika_nair@moe.edu.sg
Food and Consumer Education
Mdm Lim Terh Ling.JPG




Mrs Neoh Terh Ling
lim_terh_ling@moe.edu.sg
History (Internal)

Mrs Koh Mei Chin
tang_mei_chin@moe.edu.sg
Mathematics
mrs christopher.jpg




Mrs Christopher Jesumathy
jesumathy_christopher@moe.edu.sg
Tamil Language
(Internal)

Organisation Support


Toh Xinyi.JPG
Ms Toh Xinyi
TOH_Xinyi@schools.gov.sg

Administration Manager

Mrs Leo Sim Ping
soh_sim_ping@moe.edu.sg

Administrative Executive
teo kim che.jpg




Mr Teo Kim Che
teo_kim_che@moe.edu.sg
Operations Manager

PL Care (Counselling Programme)


Kelda Chan.JPG
Ms Chan Sze Mun, Kelda
chan_sze_mun_kelda@moe.edu.sg
Allied Educator (Counselling)
Ms Ginn.JPG





Ms Tiang Ginn Wah

tiang_ginn_wah@schools.gov.sg

Education and Career Guidance

Ms Hoe Cheryl
hoe_jiaxin_cheryl@moe.edu.sg
Allied Educator
(Learning & Behavioural Support)

Somu Gowrie Juliana.JPG




Mrs Somu Gowrie Juliana
School Counsellor

Helen_Toh.jpg




Mrs Helen Toh
helen_toh@moe.edu.sg
Part-time School Counsellor

Christian Ministry Staff

Prefectorial Board


EDENA GOH JIA EN(HP).jpg



Edena Goh Jia'En
Head Prefect
AMATATSU YUKO(VHP).jpg



Amatatsu Yuko
Vice Head Prefect
KELYN CHAN SIQI(VHP).jpg



Kelyn Chan Siqi
Vice Head Prefect

Year Coordinators (Year 2020)


mrs christopher.jpg
Mrs Christopher Jesumathy
jesumathy_christopher@moe.edu.sg

S1 Year Coordinator
Ms Alexandria Seah Ming Qi1.jpg
Ms Seah Alexandria

alexandria_seah_ming_qi@moe.edu.sg
S1 Assistant Year Coordinator
ng yu fang.jpg
Ms Ng Yu Fang

ng_yu_fang@moe.edu.sg


S2 Year Coordinator
nur zetty abd kadir.jpg
Ms Nur Zetty
nur_zetty_abd_kadir@moe.edu.sg
S2 Assistant Year Coordinator
goh_sze_nee.jpg
Ms Goh Sze Nee
goh_sze_nee@moe.edu.sg


S3 Year Coordinator
woo_yan_lin.jpg
Ms Woo Yan Lin
woo_yan_lin@moe.edu.sg
S3 Assistant Year Coordinator
Ms Das Ruth.jpg
Ms Das Ruth Hannah
das_ruth_hannah@moe.edu.sg

S4/5 Year Coordinator
Ms Yvette Fernandez1.jpg
Ms Fernandez Yvette
fernandez_yvette@moe.edu.sg
S4/5 Assistant Year Coordinator

Form Teachers (Year 2020)

Class

Form Teacher

Form Teacher

Form Teacher

1.1

lam_chern_yang.jpg



Mr Lam Cherng Yang
lam_cherng_yang@moe.edu.sg

alicia.jpg



Ms Loh Alicia
loh_yuanzhen@moe.edu.sg

 -

1.2

Mr Eran Low1.jpg



Mr Low Wi Khiang
low_wi_khiang@moe.edu.sg  

koh_mei_chin.jpg



Mrs Koh Mei Chin
tang_mei_chin@moe.edu.sg


-

1.3

yu dong.jpg



Mdm Yu Dong
yu_dong@moe.edu.sg

doreen lau.jpg



Ms Lau Doreen
lau_ying_ying_doreen@moe.edu.sg

inr.jpg



Mr Sim Lester
lester_sim_wen_hao@moe.edu.sg

1.4

lim pei yng.jpg



Mdm Lim Pei Yng
lim_pei_yng@moe.edu.sg

Chng Lee Yoong.JPG



Miss Ch'ng Lee Yoong
chng_lee_yoong@moe.edu.sg

 -

1.5

tan puay teng.jpg



Mrs Tan Puay Teng
koh_puay_teng@moe.edu.sg

Ms_Choo_Melissa.jpg



Mrs Melissa Soh
choo_mei_yan_melissa@moe.edu.sg

 -

1.6

natasha.jpg



Ms Natasha Nadia
natasha_nadia_razman@moe.edu.sg

tan_yingxi_isa.jpg



Ms Tan Isa
tan_yingxi_isa@moe.edu.sg

Ms Alexandria Seah Ming Qi1.jpg



Ms Alexandria Seah
alexandria_seah_ming_qi@moe.edu.sg

1.7

Durkha.jpg



Mdm Durka
durka_kuppa_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg

justina yee.jpg



Ms Yee Justina
yee_huiming_justina@moe.edu.sg

 -

1.8

lee_yen_chai2.jpg



Mr Lee Yen Chai
lee_yen_chai@moe.edu.sg

Mdm_Zhu_Li_Li.jpg



Mdm Zhu Li Li
zhu_li_li@moe.edu.sg

ambika nair.jpg



Mrs Ambika Nair
ambika_nair@moe.edu.sg

2.1

divyalayka.jpg



Ms Divyalayka
divyalayka_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg

Lin Lihui.JPG



Ms Lin Lihui
lin_lihui@moe.edu.sg

 -

2.2

Eileen Sin.JPG



Ms Eileen Sin
eileen_sin_yu_ling@moe.edu.sg

mr_indra.jpg



Mr Indra Bin Ahmad
indra_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

 -

2.3

Adin.jpg



Ms Adin
adinursuryani_a@moe.edu.sg

Tiong Mee Choo.JPG



Mdm Tiong Mee Choo
tiong_mee_choo@moe.edu.sg

 -

2.4

brenda colleemallay.jpg



Mrs Colleemallay Brenda
colleemallay_brenda@moe.edu.sg

Foo Jonathan.JPG



Mr Jonathan Foo
foo_qihui@moe.edu.sg

 -

2.5

ms bai zhaozhi.jpg



Ms Bai Zhao Zhi
zhaozhi_bai@moe.edu.sg

Ms Li Hongyan.jpg



Ms Li Hongyan
li_hongyan@moe.edu.sg

 -

2.6a

Yap Ming Yi.JPG



Mdm Yap Ming Yi
yap_ming_yi@moe.edu.sg

nur zetty abd kadir.jpg



Ms Nur Zetty
nur_zetty_abd_kadir@moe.edu.sg

 -

2.6b

Faezah Al Rashid.JPG



Ms Faezah Al Rashid
faezah_al_rashid@moe.edu.sg

arista_pang.jpg



Ms Pang Arista
arista_pang_choon_may@moe.edu.sg

 -

2.7

Dong_Zilei.JPG



Ms Dong Zi Lei
dong_zilei@moe.edu.sg

Ong_Hoong_Siong.jpg



Mr Ong Hoong Siong
ong_hoong_siong@moe.edu.sg

alan teo.jpg



Mr Teo Alan
alan_teo_peng_chye@moe.edu.sg

3.1

hu min.jpg



Mdm Hu Min
hu_min@moe.edu.sg

woo_yan_lin.jpg



Ms Woo Yan Lin
woo_yan_lin@moe.edu.sg

 -

3.2

Toh Eva.JPG



Mrs Toh Eva
lee_wen_hui_eva@moe.edu.sg

Colleen Ng.jpg



Ms Colleen Ng
colleen_ng@moe.edu.sg

 -

3.3

diva.jpg



Mr Divakaran
divakaran_kuppusamy@moe.edu.sg

Shi_fu_di.jpg



Mdm Shi Fu Di
shi_fudi@moe.edu.sg

 -

3.4

anne victor.jpg



Ms Victor Anne
victor_anne_marguerite@moe.edu.sg

Ho Lian Ya.JPG



Ms Ho Lian Ya
ho_lian_ya@moe.edu.sg

 -

3.5

intan.jpg



Ms Noor Intan
noor_intan@moe.edu.sg

Lin Eileen.JPG



Ms Lin Eileen
lin_yuling_eileen@moe.edu.sg

 -

3.6

yap wee cheng.jpg



Ms Yap Wee Cheng
yap_wee_cheng@moe.edu.sg

rajah.jpg



Mrs Rajah Padhmeni
padhmeni_sethembram@moe.edu.sg

inr.jpg



Mdm Nor Shana
nor_shana_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg

3.7

Mr Azlan Bin1.jpg



Mr Norazlan Ibrahim
norazlan_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

veena lee.jpg



Ms Lee Veena
lee_chai_ching_veena@moe.edu.sg

inr.jpg



Ms Tharshini
tharshini_karthigesan@moe.edu.sg

3.8

Mdm_Zalena.jpg



Mdm Zalena
zalena_aman@moe.edu.sg

Low Soo Ching.JPG



Mdm Olivia Low
low_soo_ching@moe.edu.sg

shirley_sim.jpg



Mrs Sim Shirley
chua_ai_ping_shirley@moe.edu.sg

4.1

Mr_Chai_Wee_Jie.jpg



Mr Chai Wee Jie
chai_wee_jie@moe.edu.sg

joyce_chong.jpg



Mrs Chong Joyce
chan_wai_ling_joyce@moe.edu.sg

 -

4.2

vicky.jpg



Mdm Vikneswary
vikneswary_thanabalu@moe.edu.sg

ong en chee.jpg



Mrs Ong En Chee
ng_en_chee@moe.edu.sg

 -

4.3

Mdm Lim Terh Ling.JPG



Mrs Neoh Terh Ling
lim_terh_ling@moe.edu.sg

koh ee lin.jpg



Mrs Koh Ee Lin
lim_ee_lin@moe.edu.sg

 -

4.4

Ms Yvette Fernandez1.jpg



Ms Fernandez Yvette
fernandez_yvette@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Koh Si Ping.jpg



Mrs Koh Si Ping
chan_si_ping@moe.edu.sg

 -

4.5

wang wei ling.jpg



Ms Wang Wei Ling
wang_wei_ling@moe.edu.sg

wang_jing.jpg



Ms Wang Jing
wang_jing@moe.edu.sg

 -

4.6

Liew_Koi_Chin.jpg



Mr Liew Koi Chin
liew_koi_chin@moe.edu.sg

cheryl tan.jpg



Ms Tan Cheryl
tan_jue_ling_cheryl@moe.edu.sg

 -

4.7

Ms Lim Chinn Lynette.jpg



Ms Lim Chinn Lynette
chinn_lynette_lim@moe.edu.sg

ramesh.jpg



Mrs Ramesh Christina
ramesh_maria_christina@moe.edu.sg

 -

4.8

zahira.jpg



Mdm Nur Zahira
nur_zahira@moe.edu.sg

wongkhaiyusm.jpg



Mr Wong Khai Yu
wong_khai_yu@moe.edu.sg

 -

4.9

henry.jpg



Mr Henry Lee
lee_tsun_wee_henry@moe.edu.sg

grace quek.jpg



Ms Quek Grace
grace_quek@moe.edu.sg

 -

5.1

teosarahsm.jpg



Ms Teo Sarah
teo_xuening_sarah@moe.edu.sg

Mrs_Lim_Maggie.jpg



Mrs Lim Maggie
lo_mei_ee@moe.edu.sg

 -

 

Other Subject Teachers

LOW KEE HEONG.jpg




Mr Low Kee Heong

low_kee_heong@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Angullia Irene
TAN SWEE HOON.jpg

Mdm Tan Swee Hoon
tan_swee_hoon@moe.edu.sg