Home > About Us > Our Staff > Staff Emails

Staff Emails

School Leaders


Designation
amy_ng2.jpg
Ms Amy Ng

plmgss@moe.edu.sg

Principal
Selina Lum.JPG




Mrs Lum Selina
plmgss@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal (EO)

William Chu Tai Hong.JPG
Mr William Chu Tai Hong
plmgss@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal (Administration)

Deans


li wei te.jpg



Mr Lee Wei Te 
lee_wei_te@moe.edu.sg

Instructional Programme

HOD
Infocomm Technology (ICT)

Lim_Lin_Lin.jpg



Ms Lim Lin Lin
lim_lin_lin@moe.edu.sg

Co-Curricular Programme

Year Head (Upper Secondary)


Mrs Wong Yu Ting
hiew_yu_ting@moe.edu.sg

School Staff Developer


Heads of Department


Mr Ng Eng Kee1.jpg
Mr Ng Eng Kee
ng_eng_kee@moe.edu.sg

Aesthetics
koh si ping.jpg
Mrs Koh Si Ping                    
chan_si_ping@moe.edu.sg
Character & Citizenship Education

Mr Tan Tiah Hui
tan_tiah_hui@moe.edu.sg

Design & Technology
Ms Renaa Kaur1.jpg




Ms Reena Kaur
reena_kaur@moe.edu.sg

English Language & Literature
mrs_vj.jpg
Mrs Vijay Neeraja neeraja_sangarapillai@moe.edu.sg
Humanities
kok lai fong.jpg




Ms Kok Lai Fong
kok_lai_fong@moe.edu.sg

Mathematics
Mrs Er Hui Chin1.jpg

Mrs Er Hwee Chin
ng_hwee_chin@moe.edu.sg

Mother Tongue Languages
Mrs Era Sidhu1.jpg
Mrs Sidhu Era
cheong_era@moe.edu.sg

Physical Education and CCA
deepa.jpg
Ms Deepa
deepa_patkunan@moe.edu.sg
Science
wongkhaiyusm.jpg




Mr Wong Khai Yu
wong_khai_yu@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (Lower Secondary)

Subject Heads


cheryl tan.jpg




Ms Tan Cheryl
tan_jue_ling_cheryl@moe.edu.sg
Character & Citizenship Education  (covering)
Zhuang Yingmeng.jpg




Ms Zhuang Ying Meng
zhuang_yingmeng@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Language
mr_indra.jpg
Mr Indra Ahmad
indra_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
Data Management
Das Ruth.jpg




Ms Das Ruth Hannah
das_ruth_hannah@moe.edu.sg

Education and Career Guidance

Mrs Sim Shirley
English Language & Literature
Lim Shu Ping.jpg




Ms Lim Shu Ping
lim_shu_ping@moe.edu.sg
Humanities
Paul Melissa.JPG




Ms Melissa Paul
paul_melissa@moe.edu.sg
Learning Needs
Ho Lian Ya.JPG




Ms Ho Lian Ya
ho_lian_ya@moe.edu.sg
Student Leadership
veena lee.jpg
Ms Veena Lee 
lee_chai_ching_veena@moe.edu.sg
Student Management
Heng Ci Pei.jpg
Ms Heng Ci Pei
heng_ci_pei@moe.edu.sg
Science

Ms Ng Colleen
colleen_ng@moe.edu.sg
Sports Secretary

Senior Teachers


joyce_chong.jpg
Mrs Chong Joyce
chan_wai_ling_joyce@moe.edu.sg
Chemistry

Mrs Ramesh Christina
ramesh_maria_christina@moe.edu.sg
English Language

Mrs Nair Ambika
ambika_nair@moe.edu.sg
Food and Consumer
Education
Mdm Lim Terh Ling.JPG




Mrs Neoh Terh Ling
lim_terh_ling@moe.edu.sg
History

Mrs Koh Mei Chin
tang_mei_chin@moe.edu.sg
Mathematics
mrs christopher.jpg




Mrs Christopher Jesumathy
jesumathy_christopher@moe.edu.sg
Tamil Language
(Internal)

Organisation Support


Toh Xinyi.JPG
Ms Toh Xinyi
TOH_Xinyi@schools.gov.sg

Administration Manager
inr.jpg
Mr Liu Sy Yee Raymond
Raymond_LIU@schools.gov.sg
Administrative Manager
grace quek.jpg




Ms Quek Grace
grace_quek@moe.edu.sg
Administrative Executive
Glayen Chua.JPG




Mr Chua Glayen
glayen_chua@moe.edu.sg
ICT Manager
teo kim che.jpg




Mr Teo Kim Che
teo_kim_che@moe.edu.sg
Operations Manager

PL Care (Counselling Programme)


Kelda Chan.JPG
Ms Chan Sze Mun, Kelda
chan_sze_mun_kelda@moe.edu.sg
Allied Educator (Counselling)
Ms Ginn.JPG




Ms Tiang Ginn Wah

tiang_ginn_wah@schools.gov.sg

Education and Career Guidance
wendy_khoo.jpg
Ms Khoo Wendy
wendy_khoo@moe.edu.sg
Allied Educator
(Learning & Behavioural Support)

Somu Gowrie Juliana.JPG




Mrs Somu Gowrie Juliana
muniandy_gowrie_juliana@moe.edu.sg
School Counsellor

Christian Ministry Staff

Prefectorial Board


01 ALLY CANDRA.JPG



Ally Candra
Head Prefect
02 AMATATSU SHOKO.JPG



Amatatsu Shoko
Vice Head Prefect
10 Janelle Ho 2.jpg



Janelle Ho
Vice Head Prefect

Year Coordinators (Year 2022)


nur zetty abd kadir.jpg
Ms Nur Zetty
nur_zetty_abd_kadir@moe.edu.sg

S1 Year Coordinator
Eileen Sin.JPG
Ms Eileen Sin
eileen_sin_yu_ling@moe.edu.sg
S1 Assistant Year Coordinator
Alexandria Seah Ming Qi.JPG
Ms Seah Alexandria
alexandria_seah_ming_qi@moe.edu.sg


S2 Year Coordinator
Foo Jonathan.JPG
Mr Jonathan Foo
foo_qihui@moe.edu.sg
S2 Assistant Year Coordinator
ng yu fang.jpg
Ms Ng Yu Fang
ng_yu_fang@moe.edu.sg

S3 Year Coordinator
Yeo Siqi, Clarabelle.JPG
Mrs Yeo Clarabelle
wang_siqi_clarabelle@moe.edu.sg
 S3 Assistant Year Coordinator
goh_sze_nee.jpg
Ms Goh Sze Nee

goh_sze_nee@moe.edu.sg

S4/5 Year Coordinator
Dong_Zilei.JPG
Ms Dong Zi Lei
dong_zilei@moe.edu.sg
S4/5 Assistant Year Coordinator

 

Secondary 1 Form Teachers (2022)

Class

Form Teacher

Form Teacher

Form Teacher

1.1

Ee Joo Lian Julia.JPG



Mdm Julia Ee
ee_joo_lian_julia@moe.edu.sg
Lim Shu Ping.jpg



Ms Lim Shu Ping
lim_shu_ping@moe.edu.sg

1.2

Jerry Tai.jpg



Mr Tai Jerry
tai_fook_lim_jerry@moe.edu.sg
Eileen Sin.JPG



Ms Eileen Sin
eileen_sin_yu_ling@moe.edu.sg


-

1.3

natasha.jpg



Ms Natasha Nadia
natasha_nadia_razman@moe.edu.sg
Zhuang Yingmeng.jpg



Mdm Zhuang Ying Meng
zhuang_yingmeng@moe.edu.sg






1.4

Yap Ming Yi.JPG



Mdm Yap Ming Yi
yap_ming_yi@moe.edu.sg
ambika nair.jpg



Mrs Ambika Nair
ambika_nair@moe.edu.sg
Colleen Ng.jpg



Ms Colleen Ng
colleen_ng@moe.edu.sg

1.5

Toh Eva.JPG



Mrs Toh Eva
lee_wen_hui_eva@moe.edu.sg
Nurhudah.jpg



Ms Tengku Nurhudah
tengku_nurhudah_t_m@moe.edu.sg

 -

1.6

Yu Lingling.jpg



Ms Yu Lingling
yu_ling_ling@moe.edu.sg
Faezah Al Rashid.JPG



Ms Faezah Al Rashid
faezah_al_rashid@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Gita Nair1.jpg



Mdm Gita Nair
gita_k_b_nair@moe.edu.sg

1.7

Hajit Kuar.jpg



Ms Kaur Harjit
harjit_kaur_mindar_singh@moe.edu.sg
koh_mei_chin.jpg



Mrs Koh Mei Chin
tang_mei_chin@moe.edu.sg
-

1.8

Chen Wenjun.JPG



Ms Chen Wenjuan
chen_wenjuan@moe.edu.sg
Hee Yeun Jen.jpg



Mdm Hee Yeun Jen
hee_yeun_jen@moe.edu.sg

-

Secondary 2 Form Teachers (2022)

Class

Form Teacher

Form Teacher

Form Teacher

2.1

brenda colleemallay.jpg



Mrs Colleemallay Brenda
colleemallay_brenda@moe.edu.sg
Mdm_Zalena.jpg



Mdm Zalena
zalena_aman@moe.edu.sg

 -

2.2

Foo Jonathan.JPG



Mr Jonathan Foo
foo_qihui@moe.edu.sg

Tiong Mee Choo.JPG



Mdm Tiong Mee Choo
tiong_mee_choo@moe.edu.sg

 -

2.3

Lin Lihui.JPG



Ms Lin Lihui
lin_lihui@moe.edu.sg
mr_indra.jpg



Mr Indra Bin Ahmad
indra_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

 -

2.4

Chong Chia Hwei.JPG



Ms Chong Chia Hwei
chong_chia_hwei@moe.edu.sg
lee_yen_chai2.jpg



Mr Lee Yen Chai
lee_yen_chai@moe.edu.sg
hoe wilson.jpg



Mr Wilson Hoe
hoe_jun_wei@moe.edu.sg

2.5

tan puay teng.jpg



Mrs Tan Puay Teng
koh_puay_teng@moe.edu.sg
Wan Muhammad Aliff Bin Rahmat.jpg



Mr Aliff
wan_muhammad_aliff_rahmat@moe.edu.sg
diva.jpg



Mr Divakaran
divakaran_kuppusamy@moe.edu.sg

2.6

Navethira R Chandran.jpg



Ms Navethira
navethira_r_chandran@moe.edu.sg
LOW KEE HEONG.jpg



Mr Low Kee Heong
low_kee_heong@moe.edu.sg

 -

2.7

lam_chern_yang.jpg



Mr Lam Cherng Yang
lam_cherng_yang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm_Zhu_Li_Li.jpg



Mdm Zhu Li Li
zhu_li_li@moe.edu.sg
inr.jpg



Ms Tan Judith

2.8

Liew_Koi_Chin.jpg



Mr Liew Koi Chin
liew_koi_chin@moe.edu.sg
Bai Zhaozhi.JPG



Ms Bai Zhaozhi
bai_zhaozhi@moe.edu.sg
-

Secondary 3 Form Teachers (2022)

Class

Form Teacher

Form Teacher

Form Teacher

3.1

Mr_Chai_Wee_Jie.jpg



Mr Chai Wee Jie
chai_wee_jie@moe.edu.sg
shirley_sim.jpg



Mrs Sim Shirley
chua_ai_ping_shirley@moe.edu.sg

 -

3.2

wang_jing.jpg



Ms Wang Jing
wang_jing@moe.edu.sg
joyce_chong.jpg



Mrs Chong Joyce
chan_wai_ling_joyce@moe.edu.sg

 -

3.3

hu min.jpg



Mdm Hu Min
hu_min@moe.edu.sg
Heng Ci Pei.jpg



Ms Heng Ci Pei
heng_ci_pei@moe.edu.sg

 -

3.4

Shi_fu_di.jpg



Mdm Shi Fu Di
shi_fudi@moe.edu.sg

Lester sim.jpg



Mr Sim Lester
lester_sim_wen_hao@moe.edu.sg

Tan Kok Leong Adrian.JPG



Mr Adrian Tan
tan_kok_leong_adrian@moe.edu.sg

3.5

Yeo Siqi, Clarabelle.JPG



Ms Clarabelle Yeo
wang_siqi_clarabelle@moe.edu.sg
anne victor.jpg



Ms Victor Anne
victor_anne_marguerite@moe.edu.sg
Durkha.jpg



Mdm Durka
durka_kuppa_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg

3.6

Chng Lee Yoong.JPG



Miss Ch'ng Lee Yoong
chng_lee_yoong@moe.edu.sg
intan.jpg



Ms Noor Intan
noor_intan@moe.edu.sg

 -

3.7

Kirrthana.jpg



Ms Kirrthana
kirrthana_krishnamoorthy@moe.edu.sg
Ms Das Ruth.jpg



Ms Das Ruth Hannah
das_ruth_hannah@moe.edu.sg
ramesh.jpg



Mrs Ramesh Christina
ramesh_maria_christina@moe.edu.sg

3.8

Ong_Hoong_Siong.jpg



Mr Ong Hoong Siong
ong_hoong_siong@moe.edu.sg
mrs christopher.jpg



Mrs Christopher Jesumathy
jesumathy_christopher@moe.edu.sg

 -

3.9

Low Soo Ching.JPG



Mdm Olivia Low
low_soo_ching@moe.edu.sg
Mrs_Lim_Maggie.jpg



Mrs Lim Maggie
lo_mei_ee@moe.edu.sg
Mrs_Lim_Maggie.jpg



Ms Ho Lian Ya
ho_lian_ya@moe.edu.sg

Secondary 4 & 5 Form Teachers (2022)

Class

Form Teacher

Form Teacher

Form Teacher

4.1

Ms_Choo_Melissa.jpg



Mrs Soh Melissa
choo_mei_yan_melissa@moe.edu.sg
ong en chee.jpg



Mrs Ong En Chee
ng_en_chee@moe.edu.sg

 -

4.2

Andrew Martin.JPG



Mr Andrew Martin
martin_andrew_jonathan@moe.edu.sg
zahira.jpg



Mdm Nur Zahira
nur_zahira@moe.edu.sg

 -

4.3

Mdm Lim Terh Ling.JPG



Mrs Neoh Terh Ling
lim_terh_ling@moe.edu.sg

koh ee lin.jpg



Mrs Koh Ee Lin
lim_ee_lin@moe.edu.sg

 -

4.4

Ms Li Hongyan.jpg



Ms Li Hongyan
li_hongyan@moe.edu.sg
Paul Melissa.JPG



Ms Melissa Paul
paul_melissa@moe.edu.sg

 -

4.5

Khew Yu Ping Tessa.JPG



Ms Tessa Khew
khew_yu_ping_tessa@moe.edu.sg
nor shana.JPG



Mdm Nor Shana
nor_shana_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg

 -

4.6

tharshini.jpg



Ms Tharshini
tharshini_karthigesan@moe.edu.sg

 -

 -

4.7

lim pei yng.jpg



Mdm Lim Pei Yng
lim_pei_yng@moe.edu.sg
cheryl tan.jpg



Ms Tan Cheryl
tan_jue_ling_cheryl@moe.edu.sg

 -

4.8

Dong_Zilei.JPG



Ms Dong Zi Lei
dong_zilei@moe.edu.sg
Joshua Lim.JPG



Mr Joshua Low
low_kay_ming_joshua@moe.edu.sg

 -

5.1

yap wee cheng.jpg



Ms Yap Wee Cheng
yap_wee_cheng@moe.edu.sg
rajah.jpg



Mrs Rajah Padhmeni
padhmeni_sethembram@moe.edu.sg

 -

Other Subject Teachers