Home > Articles > Staff > Staff Emails

Staff Emails

School Leaders


Designation
quek li gek 1.jpg

Mrs Quek Li Gek
CHIA_Li_Gek@schools.gov.sg

Principal
Mrs Adel Tay1.jpg




Mrs Tay Adel
ONG_Liang_Fung@schools.gov.sg

Vice-Principal 1 (EO)
aileen sim.jpg




Ms Sim Aileen
Aileen_SIM@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal 2 (EO)
chua nga woon.jpg
Ms Chua Nga Woon
CHUA_Nga_Woon@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal (Administration)

Deans


li wei te.jpg




Mr Lee Wei Te 
lee_wei_te@moe.edu.sg

Instructional Programme

Lim_Lin_Lin.jpg




Ms Lim Lin Lin
lim_lin_lin@moe.edu.sg

Co-Curricular Programme


Mrs Wong Yu Ting
hiew_yu_ting@moe.edu.sg

School Staff Developer


Heads of Department


Mr Ng Eng Kee1.jpg
Mr Ng Eng Kee
ng_eng_kee@moe.edu.sg

Aesthetics

Mrs Low Hwee Hwee
oh_hwee_hwee@moe.edu.sg
Character & Citizenship Education

Mr Tan Tiah Hui
tan_tiah_hui@moe.edu.sg

Design & Technology
Ms Renaa Kaur1.jpg




Ms Reena Kaur
reena_kaur@moe.edu.sg

English Language & Literature

Mrs Vijay Neeraja neeraja_sangarapillai@moe.edu.sg
Humanities

Mr Lee Wei Te 
lee_wei_te@moe.edu.sg

Infocomm Technology (ICT)
kok lai fong.jpg





Ms Kok Lai Fong (covering)
kok_lai_fong@moe.edu.sg

Mathematics
Mrs Er Hui Chin1.jpg

Mrs Er Hwee Chin
ng_hwee_chin@moe.edu.sg

Mother Tongue Languages
Mrs Era Sidhu1.jpg
Mrs Sidhu Era
cheong_era@moe.edu.sg

Physical Education and CCA

Ms Chee Vivien
chee_may_shan_vivien@moe.edu.sg
Science

Ms Gan Lay Leng
gan_lay_leng@moe.edu.sg

Year Head (Lower Secondary)

Ms Lim Lin Lin
lim_lin_lin@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (Upper Secondary)

Subject Heads


Mrs Koh Si Ping.jpg
Mrs Koh Si Ping (covering)                    
chan_si_ping@moe.edu.sg
Citizenship Education

Mr Chiam Alex

chiam_baijie_alex@moe.edu.sg
Data & Information Management  

Mrs Ho Diana
wee_leng_hoon_diana@moe.edu.sg
Education & Career Guidance

Mrs Sim Shirley
English Language & Literature
Mrs_Lim_Maggie.jpg
Mrs Lim Maggie
lo_mei_ee@moe.edu.sg
Humanities
wongkhaiyusm.jpg
Mr Wong Khai Yu (covering)
wong_khai_yu@moe.edu.sg
Mathematics
Ho Lian Ya.JPG




Ms Ho Lian Ya
ho_lian_ya@moe.edu.sg
Student Leadership

Ms Veena Lee 
lee_chai_ching_veena@moe.edu.sg
Student Management

Ms Deepa
deepa_patkunan@moe.edu.sg
Science

Ms Ng Colleen
colleen_ng@moe.edu.sg
Sports Secretary

Senior Teachers



Mrs Rajah Padhmeni
padhmeni_sethembram@moe.edu.sg
Chemistry

Mrs Chong Joyce
chan_wai_ling_joyce@moe.edu.sg
Chemistry

Mdm Hu Min
hu_min@moe.edu.sg

Chinese Language

Mrs Koh Ee Lin
lim_ee_lin@moe.edu.sg
English Language

Mrs Ramesh Christina
ramesh_maria_christina@moe.edu.sg
English Language

Mrs Nair Ambika
ambika_nair@moe.edu.sg
Food and Consumer Education

Ms Chia Audrey
audrey_chia_sor_siang@moe.edu.sg

History

Mrs Koh Mei Chin
tang_mei_chin@moe.edu.sg
Mathematics

Organisation Support


Toh Xinyi.JPG
Ms Toh Xinyi
TOH_Xinyi@schools.gov.sg

Administration Manager

Mrs Leo Sim Ping
soh_sim_ping@moe.edu.sg

Administrative Executive
teo kim che.jpg




Mr Teo Kim Che
teo_kim_che@moe.edu.sg
Operations Manager

PL Care (Counselling Programme)


Kelda Chan.JPG
Ms Chan Sze Mun, Kelda
chan_sze_mun_kelda@moe.edu.sg
Allied Educator (Counselling)
inr.jpg





Ms Tiang Ginn Wah

tiang_ginn_wah@moe.edu.sg

Education and Career Guidance

Ms Hoe Cheryl
hoe_jiaxin_cheryl@moe.edu.sg
Allied Educator (Learning & Behavioural Support)

Helen_Toh.jpg




Mrs Helen Toh
helen_toh@moe.edu.sg
Part-time School Counselor

Christian Ministry Staff

Prefectorial Board


2018GOH SIEN ENRICA.JPG




Goh Si’En Enrica
Head Prefect
2018PUAH YONG YI YUKI.JPG




Puah Yuki
Vice Head Prefect
2018BERNICE YEW XIANG TING.JPG




Yew Xiang Ting Bernice
Vice Head Prefect

Year Coordinators (Year 2018)


justina yee.jpg




Ms Yee Justina
yee_huiming_justina@moe.edu.sg



S1 Year Coordinator
tan en xin.jpg
Mrs Tan En Xin
shee_en_xin@moe.edu.sg
S1 Assistant Year Coordinator
Ms_Choo_Melissa.jpg




Ms Choo Melissa
choo_mei_yan_melissa@moe.edu.sg




S2 Year Coordinator
Ms Das Ruth.jpg




Ms Das Ruth Hannah
das_ruth_hannah@moe.edu.sg
S2 Assistant Year Coordinator
mrs christopher.jpg




Mrs Christopher Jesumathy
jesumathy_christopher@moe.edu.sg



S3 Year Coordinator
goh_sze_nee.jpg




Ms Goh Sze Nee

goh_sze_nee@moe.edu.sg
S3 Assistant Year Coordinator
ho_shiao_hwee.jpg




Ms Ho Shiao Hwee

ho_shiao_hwee@moe.edu.sg




S4/5 Year Coordinator
ng yu fang.jpg




Ms Ng Yu Fang

ng_yu_fang@moe.edu.sg
S4/5 Assistant Year Coordinator

Form & Co-Form Teachers (Year 2018)


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Sec 1.1
Mrs Tan Puay Teng
koh_puay_teng@moe.edu.sg
audrey chia.jpg
Ms Chia Audrey 
audrey_chia_sor_siang@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Zhu Li Li 
zhu_li_li@moe.edu.sg
Sec 1.2


Ms Norhaida Bte Kamaludin
norhaida_kamaludin@moe.edu.sg

Eileen Sin.JPG




Ms Eileen Sin Yu Ling
eileen_sin_yu_ling@moe.edu.sg

Sec 1.3
Mr Indra Ahmad
indra_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

tan en xin.jpg
Mrs Tan En Xin
shee_en_xin@moe.edu.sg

Sec 1.4 Mrs Gita Nair1.jpg
Mdm Gita Nair
gita_k_b_nair@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chiam Alex
chiam_baijie_alex@moe.edu.sg

lim pei yng.jpg




Mdm Lim Pei Yng
lim_pei_yng@moe.edu.sg
Sec 1.5


Ms Tang Siao Shi
tang_siao_shi@moe.edu.sg


Mrs Ho Diana
wee_leng_hoon_diana@moe.edu.sg

Sec 1.6a
Mr  Lee Yen Chai
lee_yen_chai@moe.edu.sg

 
Ms Ng Colleen
colleen_ng@moe.edu.sg

Sec 1.6b
Ms Nur Zahira
nur_zahira@moe.edu.sg

Mr Alan Teo
alan_teo_peng_chye@moe.edu.sg
Sec 1.7 Low Soo Ching.JPG




Ms Low Soo Ching
low_soo_ching@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lim Chinn Lynette.jpg




Ms Lim Chinn Lynette
chinn_lynette_lim@moe.edu.sg

LOW KEE HEONG.jpg




Mr Low Kee Heong
low_kee_heong@moe.edu.sg

Sec 2.1 Ms Alexandria Seah Ming Qi1.jpg
Ms Seah Alexandria

alexandria_seah_ming_qi@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Lim Maggie
lo_mei_ee@moe.edu.sg

Sec 2.2 bai_zhao_zhi.jpg

Ms Bai Zhao Zhi
zhaozhi_bai@moe.edu.sg

yap wee cheng.jpg




Ms Yap Wee Cheng
yap_wee_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Sec 2.3 anne victor.jpg




Ms Victor Anne Marguerite
victor_anne_marguerite@moe.edu.sg
Ms Li Hongyan.jpg




Ms Li Hongyan
li_hongyan@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Koh Si Ping.jpg
Mrs Koh Si Ping                    
chan_si_ping@moe.edu.sg
Sec 2.4

Ms Yvette Fernandez1.jpg
Ms Yvette Fernandez
fernandez_yvette@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Sim Shirley
chua_ai_ping_shirley@moe.edu.sg

cao zhi hong.jpg




Mdm Cao Zhihong
cao_zhihong@moe.edu.sg
Sec 2.5

Mr Liew Koi Chin
liew_koi_chin@moe.edu.sg

 
Mrs Koh Mei Chin
tang_mei_chin@moe.edu.sg
Sec 2.6a divyalayka.jpg




Ms Divyalayka
divyalayka_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg

nur zetty abd kadir.jpg




Ms Nur Zetty Bte Abdul Kadir
nur_zetty_abd_kadir@moe.edu.sg
Sec 2.6b brenda colleemallay.jpg




Mrs Colleemallay Brenda
colleemallay_brenda@moe.edu.sg

Ms Das Ruth.jpg




Ms Das Ruth Hannah
das_ruth_hannah@moe.edu.sg
Sec 2.7
Ms Pang Arista
Adin.jpg
Ms Adin
adinursuryani_a@moe.edu.sg


Ms Khoo Wendy
wendy_khoo@moe.edu.sg
Sec 3.1

Mdm Shi Fu Di
shi_fudi@moe.edu.sg

rena gomes.jpg




Mrs Yeo Rena
gomes_rena_jeanette@moe.edu.sg
Sec 3.2
Ms Lau Doreen
lau_ying_ying_doreen@moe.edu.sg
vicky.jpg




Mdm Vikneswary d/o Thanabalu
vikneswary_thanabalu@moe.edu.sg
Sec 3.3 cheryl tan.jpg




Ms Tan Jue Ling Cheryl
tan_jue_ling_cheryl@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Ong En Chee
ng_en_chee@moe.edu.sg

Ho Lian Ya.JPG




Ms Ho Lian Ya
ho_lian_ya@moe.edu.sg
Sec 3.4

Mdm Yu Dong
yu_dong@moe.edu.sg

koh teck yong.jpg




Mr Koh Teck Yong
koh_teck_yong@moe.edu.sg

Sec 3.5
Ms Intan
noor_intan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Durka
durka_kuppa_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Tan Swee Hoon
tan_swee_hoon@moe.edu.sg

Sec 3.6
Ms Sarah Teo
teo_xuening_sarah@moe.edu.sg

Ms Goh Sze Nee
goh_sze_nee@moe.edu.sg

Sec 3.7
Mr Ong Hoong Siong
ong_hoong_siong@moe.edu.sg

Ms Serene Seetoh
seetoh_phui_yee_serene@moe.edu.sg

Goh Xin Fang 2.jpg




Ms Goh Xin Fang

Sec 3.8
Ms Wang Wei Ling
wang_wei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Dong_Zilei.JPG




Ms Dong Zilei
dong_zilei@moe.edu.sg


Ms Veena Lee 
lee_chai_ching_veena@moe.edu.sg
Sec 3.9
Ms Woo Yan Lin
woo_yan_lin@moe.edu.sg


Mrs Soh Sok Hoon
chua_sok_hoon@moe.edu.sg

Lim Jun Yu.jpg




Mr Lim Jun Yu
lim_jun_yu@moe.edu.sg
Sec 4A1
Mrs Tay Peck Hoon

chua_peck_hoon@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Chong Joyce
chan_wai_ling_joyce@moe.edu.sg
Sec 4A2


Mr Chai Wee Jie
chai_wee_jie@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Hu Min
hu_min@moe.edu.sg
Sec 4A3 wongkhaiyusm.jpg
Mr Wong Khai Yu
wong_khai_yu@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Koh Ee Lin
lim_ee_lin@moe.edu.sg

Timotty Tay.jpg




Mr Timotty Tay Jun Jie
timotty_tay_jun_jie@moe.edu.sg
Sec 4B1 tan_yingxi_isa.jpg




Ms Tan Isa
tan_yingxi_isa@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Nair Ambika
ambika_nair@moe.edu.sg

Sec 4B2
Ms Lee Rophi
lee_jia_ern_rophi@moe.edu.sg

Ms Leong Yin Pheng
leong_yin_pheng@moe.edu.sg

Sec 4C1a Mr Eran Low1.jpg
Mr Low Wi Kiang
low_wi_khiang@moe.edu.sg
grace quek.jpg
Ms Quek Grace

grace_quek@moe.edu.sg

Sec 4C1b Mr Azlan Bin1.jpg
Mr Norazlan Ibrahim
norazlan_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Ramesh Christina
ramesh_maria_christina@moe.edu.sg
Sec 4D1
Mdm Zalena
zalena_aman@moe.edu.sg
Faezah Al Rashid.JPG




Ms Faezah Al Rashid
faezah_al_rashid@moe.edu.sg


Ms Deepa
deepa_patkunan@moe.edu.sg
Sec 5A1
Mrs Neoh Terh Ling
ng yu fang.jpg
Ms Ng Yu Fang
ng_yu_fang@moe.edu.sg

Other Subject Teachers


Chua_Wee_Nee.jpg




Mdm Chua Wee Nee
chua_wee_nee@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Angullia Irene
mdm rebekkal ezhilarasi.jpg




Mdm Rebekkal Ezhilarasi
rebekkal_ezhilarasi@moe.edu.sg


Mrs Yip Siew Mei 
yip_siew_mei@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Rajah Padhmeni 
padhmeni_sethembram@moe.edu.sg
Gerald.JPG
Mr Lim Gerard
gerard_lim_wah_hong@moe.edu.sg


 
Gowire.JPG
Mrs M Gowrie
muniandy_gowrie_juliana@moe.edu.sg
Eileen Quek.jpg
Ms Eileen Quek